By your side in your complex projects

to ensure sustainable management of critical situations

Presentation

Karbett Consulting is an independent international consulting firm specialising in the management of critical situations, in the context of complex projects.

Services

Sustainable mastery of critical situations

Dispute prevention and resolution

Karbett Consulting is a team of multidisciplinary specialists based in Paris, Casablanca, and Dubai. We can operate, when you want, where you want, from the very first symptoms of drift or critical situations in your projects.

Operational strengthening

Karbett Consulting provides you with its consultants, boasting experienced and seasoned profiles, who have already been exposed to crisis and litigation contexts. Throughout the mission, we remain by your side.

Organisational performance

Karbett Consulting's experts work with you to build the optimal organisation that will support your development. Our objective is to create the optimal conditions within your organisation to achieve your strategic objectives while combining consistency and efficiency.

Services

Sustainable mastery of critical situations

Dispute prevention and resolution

Karbett Consulting is a team of multidisciplinary specialists based in Paris, Casablanca, and Dubai. We can operate, when you want, where you want, from the very first symptoms of drift or critical situations in your projects.

Operational strengthening

Karbett Consulting provides you with its consultants, boasting experienced and seasoned profiles, who have already been exposed to crisis and litigation contexts. Throughout the mission, we remain by your side.

Organisational performance

Karbett Consulting's experts work with you to build the optimal organisation that will support your development. Our objective is to create the conditions within your organisation to guarantee the achievement of your strategic objectives while combining consistency and efficiency.

Methodology

Unique and iterative

From an on-ground long experience of managing large projects with high impacts and international litigations, Karbett Consulting has tested a powerful methodology, putting your needs at the center of our missions through an iterative, reactive and agile approach.

Commitments

Excellence is our ambition

Rigorous evaluation of critical situations in all their dimensions, tailored to your needs.

Flexibility, pragmatism, depth of analysis for tailor-made recommendations carried with conviction.

Authenticity and sharing are the foundation of our client relationship with you and constitute the reliability of our partnership.

Sectors

A fine understanding of the issues at stake

TRANSPORT

ENERGY

MINING, INFRASTRUCTURE

OIL & GAS

IT

Founders

Taoufik Lachheb

The creation of Karbett Consulting confirms a generation of experts with the ambition to address critical project situations in all their complexity.

Our vocation is to expand the strategic space of options that is at the heart of our clients' decision making and allows them to escape the fog that embarrasses them. The prevention and resolution of disputes between actors in the construction sector remains our benchmark. It leads us more and more to address organizational and strategic issues that are vital for the company and needed for its transformation. These situations are served by a broad technical, multi-sectoral and international experience and, above all, by a discipline that requires thinking against oneself to guarantee the objectivity and independence of our opinions and advice.

Frédéric Berjot

In creating Karbett Consulting, we wanted to offer the best in expertise, by combining Anglo-Saxon practices with French and international engineering requirements.

Anticipating risks, understanding complexity, assessing gaps and damages to inform strategic choices and/or assisting in dispute resolution procedures (Conciliations, Mediations, Arbitrations), our wide range of Premium services offers tools to support and reduce uncertainty, in the context of high-stakes projects.

Khalid Lachheb

As the French engineering and construction industry is recognized as one of the most creative in the world, it was natural for a French player with an international vocation to emerge in the field of critical project expertise, whose ambition is to perpetuate this tradition.

We address all players whenever a risk, uncertainty or ambition arises in relation to an operational, commercial, or financial objective. We provide advice adapted to the issue, we put the most effective approaches in simple terms, we place the human dimension of critical situations at the heart of our strategies, and we maintain clear and objective communication with our clients. The diversity of our consultants' backgrounds and skills is a requirement as our business is complex and requires viewing things from different perspectives. Calling on Karbett Consulting means opening to original and effective approaches.

Our interventions

Vous accompagner dans vos projets complexes

afin d’assurer la maîtrise durable des situations critiques

Présentation

Karbett Consulting est un cabinet international indépendant spécialisé dans la gestion de situations critiques dans le cadre de projets complexes.

Services

La maîtrise durable des situations critiques

Prévention et résolution des différends

Karbett Consulting est une équipe de spécialistes multidisciplinaires implantés à Paris, Casablanca et Dubaï. Nous sommes capables d’intervenir, quand vous le souhaitez où vous le souhaitez, dès les premiers symptômes de dérive ou de situations critiques dans vos projets.

Renfort opérationnel

Karbett Consulting met à votre disposition nos consultants aux profils expérimentés et aguerris, qui ont déjà été exposés à des contextes de crises et litiges. Durant toute la durée de la mission, nous vous accompagnons et restons à vos côtés.

Performance organisationnelle

Les experts de Karbett Consulting co-construisent avec vous l’organisation optimale qui soutiendra votre développement. Notre objectif est de créer au sein de votre organisation les conditions optimales à l’atteinte de vos objectifs stratégiques tout en alliant efficience, cohérence et pertinence.

Services

La maîtrise durable des situations critiques

Prévention et résolution des différends

Karbett Consulting est une équipe de spécialistes multidisciplinaires implantés à Paris, Casablanca et Dubaï. Nous sommes capables d’intervenir, quand vous le souhaitez où vous le souhaitez, dès les premiers symptômes de dérive ou de situations critiques dans vos projets.

Renfort opérationnel

Karbett Consulting met à votre disposition nos consultants aux profils expérimentés et aguerris, qui ont déjà été exposés à des contextes de crises et litiges. Durant toute la durée de la mission, nous vous accompagnons et restons à vos côtés.

Performance organisationnelle

Les experts de Karbett Consulting co-construisent avec vous l’organisation optimale qui soutiendra votre développement. Notre objectif est de créer les conditions au sein de votre organisation pour garantir l’atteinte de vos objectifs stratégiques tout en alliant efficience, cohérence et pertinence.

Méthodologie

Originalité et itération

À partir d’une longue expérience terrain de gestion de grands projets à forts enjeux et de litiges internationaux, Karbett Consulting a éprouvé une méthodologie performante, qui met vos besoins au centre de ses missions par une approche itérative, réactive et agile.

Engagements

L’excellence pour ambition

Évaluation rigoureuse des situations critiques dans toutes leurs dimensions, adaptée à votre problématique.

Souplesse de l’approche faite de beaucoup de pragmatisme, de profondeur dans les analyses, pour des recommandations sur-mesure portées avec conviction.

Authenticité et partage sont les fondements de notre relation client et constituent le socle de fiabilité de notre partenariat.

Secteurs

La connaissance fine des problématiques

TRANSPORT

ÉNERGIE

INFRASTRUCTURES

PÉTROLE & GAZ

TECHNOLOGIE

fondateurs

Taoufik Lachheb

La création de Karbett Consulting vient confirmer une génération d’experts ayant l’ambition d’adresser les situations critiques de projets dans toute leur complexité.

Nous avons vocation à agrandir cet espace stratégique des options qui est au cœur de la prise de décision chez nos clients et leur permet d’échapper au brouillard qui les embarrasse. La prévention et la résolution des différends entre acteurs du secteur de la construction restent notre situation de référence. Elle nous amène de plus en plus à adresser des problématiques organisationnelles et stratégiques vitales pour l’entreprise et nécessaires à sa transformation. Ces situations sont servies par une large expérience technique, multi-sectorielle et internationale et surtout par une discipline qui exige de penser contre soi-même afin de garantir l’objectivité et l’indépendance de nos avis et de nos conseils.

Frédéric Berjot

En créant Karbett Consulting, nous avons souhaité offrir ce qui se fait de mieux en matière d’expertise, en associant les pratiques anglo-saxonnes aux exigences d’ingénierie françaises et internationales.

Anticiper les risques, appréhender la complexité, évaluer les écarts et préjudices afin d’éclairer les choix stratégiques et/ou accompagner les procédures de règlement des différends (Conciliations, Médiations, Arbitrages), notre large gamme de services Premium offre des outils d’accompagnement et de réduction de l’incertitude, dans le contexte de projets à forts enjeux.

Khalid Lachheb

À l’image de l’industrie de l’ingénierie et de la construction en France, reconnue comme l’une des plus créatives au monde, il était naturel qu’émerge un acteur français, à vocation internationale, dans le secteur de l’expertise des situations critiques de projets dont l’ambition est de perpétuer cette tradition.

Nous nous adressons à tous les acteurs des lors qu’un risque, une incertitude ou une ambition surgit par rapport à un objectif opérationnel, commercial ou financier. Nous apportons un conseil adapté à l’enjeu, déclinons en termes simples les approches les plus performantes, replaçons la dimension humaine des situations critiques au cœur de nos stratégies et maintenons une communication claire et objective avec nos clients. La diversité des origines, parcours et compétences de nos consultants est une exigence car la matière de notre métier est complexe et exige de voir les choses sous différentes perspectives. Faire appel à Karbett Consulting c’est s’ouvrir à des approches originales et performantes.

Nos interventions